Lady Gaga, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis have joined the lineup of this year's American Music Awards, along with Kendrick Lamar and Luke Bryan.  They will join Miley Cyrus, Imagine Dragons, One Direction and Florida Georgia Line on the show. 

Macklemore & Lewis are the leading nominees for the fan-voted awards, with six nods.   Gaga didn't receive any this year, but it's possible that she released her single "Applause" too late to make the cutoff for the nomination period.   After all, Katy Perry didn't receive any nominations this year either, and their singles came out within a day of each other.

The trophies will be handed out Sunday, November 24 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.  You can vote now at